More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to United States of America (modify to DEU)
Create preset

All deliverable books - compare every offer
ISBN: 9782227739000

2227739002 - Marie-Hélène Delval: Les chats
1
Marie-Hélène Delval (?):

Les chats (?)

ISBN: 2227739002 (?) or 9782227739000, unknown language, Centurion, Paperback, Used

$ 6.78 + Shipping: $ 4.99 = $ 11.77(without obligation)
En Stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
used books,books, Les chats (French Edition) paperback
seller comment:
used
Seller order number: 6662143
Platform order number ThriftBooks.com: tb-6662143
Category: Books
Data from 06/19/2017 23:01h
ISBN (alternative notations): 2-227-73900-2, 978-2-227-73900-0
9782227739000 - MARIE-HLÔNE DELVAL: CHATS
2
MARIE-HLÔNE DELVAL (?):

CHATS (1997) (?)

ISBN: 9782227739000 (?) or 2227739002, in french, BAYARD JEUNESSE, Paperback, New

$ 60.00 (C$ 77.79)¹ + Shipping: $ 11.55 (C$ 14.98)¹ = $ 71.54 (C$ 92.77)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days
From Seller/Antiquarian, anybook-ca
paperback, Étiquette: BAYARD JEUNESSE, BAYARD JEUNESSE, Groupe de produits: Book, Publié: 1997-11-04, Studio: BAYARD JEUNESSE, Vente de rang: 2550715
Platform order number Amazon.ca: w6B1PhAMo4ITfces%2FHdrPH65Uihm UeOWwZwGma3e8eTAzZYEvzqO7e41SF qLlhgYbtxw2Rj8cW5AQcGv8h9g028T 1LW4bgthduaFFCWKhLO4sg7I9tJllP muQhtyIKAuFTSonW%2BwK0q73LEhuq E6XgClo4ock%2FBT
Keywords: Adolescents, Chansons et comptines, Contes et légendes, Héros de A à Z, Policier et suspense, Romans, Savoir et découverte, Science-fiction et terreur, Sports, jeux et création, Livres, Jeunesse
Data from 06/19/2017 23:01h
ISBN (alternative notations): 2-227-73900-2, 978-2-227-73900-0
9782227739000 - MARIE-HLÔNE DELVAL: CHATS
3
MARIE-HLÔNE DELVAL (?):

CHATS (1997) (?)

ISBN: 9782227739000 (?) or 2227739002, in french, BAYARD JEUNESSE, Paperback, Used

$ 3.79 (C$ 4.91)¹ + Shipping: $ 11.55 (C$ 14.98)¹ = $ 15.33 (C$ 19.89)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days
From Seller/Antiquarian, momox ca
paperback, Étiquette: BAYARD JEUNESSE, BAYARD JEUNESSE, Groupe de produits: Book, Publié: 1997-11-04, Studio: BAYARD JEUNESSE, Vente de rang: 2550715
Platform order number Amazon.ca: w6B1PhAMo4ITfces%2FHdrPH65Uihm UeOWdgSdm44pOrfahWbL%2FiYZcBuN %2F3BE%2BjU6N9%2Fqups0ltjlwXm1 AX7ggI3%2BpKGEShNGNZkAoxMJJZ%2 BlFFK4IaOhwLj5k36vUs6QZsFHaX46 5nhDLtq1sjPQBZkmNfK%2BnGiW
Keywords: Adolescents, Chansons et comptines, Contes et légendes, Héros de A à Z, Policier et suspense, Romans, Savoir et découverte, Science-fiction et terreur, Sports, jeux et création, Livres, Jeunesse
Data from 06/19/2017 23:01h
ISBN (alternative notations): 2-227-73900-2, 978-2-227-73900-0
9782227739000 - Marie-Hélène Delval: Les chats
4
Marie-Hélène Delval (?):

Les chats (1997) (?)

ISBN: 9782227739000 (?) or 2227739002, in french, 154 pages, Bayard Jeunesse, Used

$ 1.07 ( 0.94)¹ + Shipping: $ 3.40 ( 2.99)¹ = $ 4.47 ( 3.93)¹(without obligation)
Expédition sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés
From Seller/Antiquarian, RecycLivre
3, Broché, Étiquette: Bayard Jeunesse, Bayard Jeunesse, Groupe de produits: Book, Publié: 1997-11-04, Studio: Bayard Jeunesse, Vente de rang: 410001
Platform order number Amazon.fr: ETTgi7Py%2BemtPyYtIt2%2FzgvNxi 9VUOxBctLjiJPXMq1iclbnt7xSzYAC mTdEUdkzK3%2B6ULxkfapGhJhthzha YFloq4YhZQ0MBVGvYyREN502wBRXYp dCdF9qJ7PQZcyK5g9xAP%2FrEzCWxo y1fp1vRA%3D%3D
Keywords: Livres, Livres pour enfants, Fiction, Amour et amitié, Bandes dessinées, Contes et légendes, Dictionnaires et encyclopédies, Romans, Savoir et découverte, Sports, arts et création, Adolescents
Data from 06/19/2017 23:01h
ISBN (alternative notations): 2-227-73900-2, 978-2-227-73900-0
Paid advertisements
The Point of It All: A Lifetime of Great Loves and EndeavorsThe Point of It All: A Lifetime of Great Loves…
Created and compiled by Charles Krauthammer before his death, The Point of It All is a powerful collection of the influential columnist's most important works. Spanning the personal, the political and the philosophical, it includes never-before-published speeches and a major new essay about the effect of today's populist movements on the future of global democracy. Edited and with an introduction by the columnist's son, Daniel Krauthammer, it is the most intimate and profound book yet by the legendary writer and thinker. In his decades of work as America's preeminent political commentator, Charles Krauthammer elevated the opinion column to a form of art. Whether writing about statecraft and foreign policy or reflecting on more esoteric topics such as baseball, spaceflight and medical ethics, Krauthammer was beloved not only for his penetrating wit and insight but also for his ability to identify the hidden moral truths that animate our politics and culture. This new collection, which Krauthammer composed before his death in June 2018, features the columns, speeches and unpublished writings that showcase the best of his original thought and his last, enduring words on the state of American politics, the nature of liberal democracy and the course of world history. The book also includes a deeply personal section offering insight into Krauthammer's beliefs about what mattered most to him--friendship, family and the principles he lived by--all anchored by Daniel Krauthammer's poignant eulogy for his father. For longtime readers and newcomers alike, The Point of It All is a timely demonstration of what it means to cut through the noise of petty politics with clarity, integrity and intellectual fortitude. It is a reminder of what made Charles Krauthammer the most celebrated American columnist and political thinker of his generation, a revealing look at the man behind the words and a lasting testament to his belief that anyone with an open and honest mind can grapple deeply with the most urgent questions in politics and in life.
Compare price
Magnolia Table: A Collection of Recipes for GatheringMagnolia Table: A Collection of Recipes for…
#1 New York Times BestsellerMagnolia Table is infused with Joanna Gaines' warmth and passion for all things family, prepared and served straight from the heart of her home, with recipes inspired by dozens of Gaines family favorites and classic comfort selections from the couple's new Waco restaurant, Magnolia Table.Jo believes there's no better way to celebrate family and friendship than through the art of togetherness, celebrating tradition, and sharing a great meal. Magnolia Table includes 125 classic recipes—from breakfast, lunch, and dinner to small plates, snacks, and desserts—presenting a modern selection of American classics and personal family favorites. Complemented by her love for her garden, these dishes also incorporate homegrown, seasonal produce at the peak of its flavor. Inside Magnolia Table, you'll find recipes the whole family will enjoy, such as:Chicken Pot PieChocolate Chip CookiesAsparagus and Fontina QuicheBrussels Sprouts with Crispy Bacon, Toasted Pecans, and Balsamic ReductionPeach CapreseOvernight French ToastWhite Cheddar BisqueFried Chicken with Sticky Poppy Seed JamLemon PieMac and CheeseFull of personal stories and beautiful photos, Magnolia Table is an invitation to share a seat at the table with Joanna Gaines and her family.
Compare price
Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat: Mastering the Elements of Good CookingSalt, Fat, Acid, Heat: Mastering the Elements of…
Now a Netflix series! New York Times Bestseller and Winner of the 2018 James Beard Award for Best General Cookbook and multiple ICAP Cookbook Awards Named one of the Best Books of 2017 by: NPR, BuzzFeed, The Atlantic, The Washington Post, Chicago Tribune, Rachel Ray Every Day, San Francisco Chronicle, Vice Munchies, Elle.com, Glamour, Eater, Newsday, Minneapolis Star Tribune, The Seattle Times, Tampa Bay Times, Tasting Table, Modern Farmer, Publishers Weekly, and more. A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared “America’s next great cooking teacher” by Alice Waters.In the tradition of The Joy of Cooking and How to Cook Everything comes Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat, an ambitious new approach to cooking by a major new culinary voice. Chef and writer Samin Nosrat has taught everyone from professional chefs to middle school kids to author Michael Pollan to cook using her revolutionary, yet simple, philosophy. Master the use of just four elements—Salt, which enhances flavor; Fat, which delivers flavor and generates texture; Acid, which balances flavor; and Heat, which ultimately determines the texture of food—and anything you cook will be delicious. By explaining the hows and whys of good cooking, Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat will teach and inspire a new generation of cooks how to confidently make better decisions in the kitchen and cook delicious meals with any ingredients, anywhere, at any time. Echoing Samin’s own journey from culinary novice to award-winning chef, Salt, Fat Acid, Heat immediately bridges the gap between home and professional kitchens. With charming narrative, illustrated walkthroughs, and a lighthearted approach to kitchen science, Samin demystifies the four elements of good cooking for everyone. Refer to the canon of 100 essential recipes—and dozens of variations—to put the lessons into practice and make bright, balanced vinaigrettes, perfectly caramelized roast vegetables, tender braised meats, and light, flaky pastry doughs. Featuring 150 illustrations and infographics that reveal an atlas to the world of flavor by renowned illustrator Wendy MacNaughton, Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat will be your compass in the kitchen. Destined to be a classic, it just might be the last cookbook you’ll ever need. With a foreword by Michael Pollan.
Compare price

9782227739000

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9782227739000 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "Les chats" from Marie-Hélène Delval are completely listed.

Books nearby

>> to Archive