More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to United States of America (modify to DEU)
Create preset

Athletes Are Brands Too: How Brand Marketing Can Save Today's Athlete:
compare every offer

9780999633205 - Athletes Are Brands Too als Taschenbuch von Jeremy Darlow
1

Athletes Are Brands Too als Taschenbuch von Jeremy Darlow (?)

ISBN: 9780999633205 (?) or 0999633201, in english, Jack and June Publishing, Paperback, New

$ 41.70 ( 36.49)¹ + Shipping: $ 28.57 ( 25.00)¹ = $ 70.26 ( 61.49)¹(without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian
Athletes Are Brands Too ab 36.49 EURO How Brand Marketing Can Save Today's Athlete
Seller order number: 31111611
Platform order number Ebook.de (TB): 21394947139
Category: Medien > Bücher
Data from 01/05/2018 18:38h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-9996332-0-1, 978-0-9996332-0-5
9780999633205 - Jeremy Darlow: Athletes Are Brands Too: How Brand Marketing Can Save Today's Athlete
2
Jeremy Darlow (?):

Athletes Are Brands Too: How Brand Marketing Can Save Today's Athlete (?)

ISBN: 9780999633205 (?) or 0999633201, in english, Jack and June Publishing, Paperback, New

In Stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
Athletes-Are-Brands-Too~~Jeremy-Darlow, Athletes Are Brands Too: How Brand Marketing Can Save Today's Athlete, paperback
seller comment:
new
Seller order number: 9780999633205
Platform order number BarnesAndNoble.com: bn-9780999633205
Category: Sports Gen Outdoor Surv>Sports Reference>Sports Reference
Data from 01/05/2018 18:38h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-9996332-0-1, 978-0-9996332-0-5
9780990562207 - Jeremy Allen Darlow: Brands Win Championships
3
Jeremy Allen Darlow (?):

Brands Win Championships (?)

ISBN: 9780990562207 (?) or 0990562204, in english, Jack and June Publishing, New

$ 16.90 (£ 12.97)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
in-stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
Defense doesn't win championships. Defense wins games. Brands win championships. In ten years, the most consistently successful college athletic programs will be those with the strongest brands, not simply the strongest defense or most explosive offense from year to year. It's not just about x's and o's anymore. It about polarizing uniforms on the field and massive billboards in Times Square. It's about making your brand sexy to seventeen- and eighteen-year-old blue-chip athletes. And this is your guidebook on how to reach them. Inside, you'll find three simple brand-building steps that can take your program from bad to good or from good to great. Jeremy Darlow is a brand marketing professional who, during his time at adidas, has worked with schools like Notre Dame, Michigan, and UCLA, and athletes like Robert Griffin III, Dwight Howard, and Lionel Messi. He works to help NCAA athletic programs and athletes build and elevate their brands to elite levels. "A must-read for anyone in sports marketing. This book sees the future and shows you how to get there." - Nate Scott, USA TODAY Sports, For the Win "Win or lose, here's how to build a national reputation for your college sports brand" - Al Ries, Author, Positioning: The Battle for Your Mind "Brands Win Championships offers a practical primer on how to build your brand with story and perception" - Tim Newcomb, Sports Illustrated "Die hard fans-that one concept, that one overlooked idea-is just one of the big ideas you'll find inside this book that's not actually about sports " - Seth Godin, Author, Linchpin
Seller order number: 9780990562207
Platform order number Wordery.com: 9780990562207
Data from 06/05/2017 00:24h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-9905622-0-4, 978-0-9905622-0-7
9780990562207 - Jeremy Allen Darlow: Brands Win Championships
4
Jeremy Allen Darlow (?):

Brands Win Championships (?)

ISBN: 9780990562207 (?) or 0990562204, in english, Jack and June Publishing, New

$ 24.39 (C$ 32.50)¹(without obligation)
In Stock, plus shipping
From Seller/Antiquarian
Jeremy Allen Darlow, Books, Brands Win Championships, Defense doesn't win championships. Defense wins games. Brands win championships.In ten years, the most consistently successful college athletic programs will be those with the strongest brands, not simply the strongest defense or most explosive offense from year to year. It's not just about x's and o's anymore. It about polarizing uniforms on the field and massive billboards in Times Square. It's about making your brand sexy to seventeen- and eighteen-year-old blue-chip athletes. And this is your guidebook on how to reach them. Inside, you'll find three simple brand-building steps that can take your program from bad to good or from good to great. Jeremy Darlow is a brand marketing professional who, during his time at adidas, has worked with schools like Notre Dame, Michigan, and UCLA, and athletes like Robert Griffin III, Dwight Howard, and Lionel Messi. He works to help NCAA athletic programs and athletes build and elevate their brands to elite levels. ***A must-read for anyone in sports marketing. This book sees the future and shows you how to get there.- Nate Scott, USA TODAY Sports, For the WinWin or lose, here's how to build a national reputation for your college sports brand- Al Ries, Author, Positioning: The Battle for Your MindBrands Win Championships offers a practical primer on how to build your brand with story and perception- Tim Newcomb, Sports IllustratedDie hard fans-that one concept, that one overlooked idea-is just one of the big ideas you'll find inside this book that's not actually about sports - Seth Godin, Author, Linchpin
seller comment:
Free shipping on orders above $25, new
Seller order number: 978099056220
Platform order number Indigo.ca: id-978099056220
Category: Books
Data from 06/05/2017 00:24h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-9905622-0-4, 978-0-9905622-0-7
Paid advertisements
Arabian Sands (Penguin Classics)Arabian Sands (Penguin Classics)
"Following worthily in the tradition of Burton, Lawrence, Philby and Thomas, [Arabian Sands] is, very likely, the book about Arabia to end all books about Arabia." —The Daily Telegraph   Arabian Sands is Wilfred Thesiger's record of his extraordinary journey through the parched "Empty Quarter" of Arabia. Educated at Eton and Oxford, Thesiger was repulsed by the softness and rigidity of Western life—"the machines, the calling cards, the meticulously aligned streets." In the spirit of T. E. Lawrence, he set out to explore the deserts of Arabia, traveling among peoples who had never seen a European and considered it their duty to kill Christian infidels. His now-classic account is invaluable to understanding the modern Middle East.
Compare price
Water and Tribal Settlement in South-East Arabia: A Study of the Aflaj of Oman (Studies on Ibadism and Oman)Water and Tribal Settlement in South-East…
This book is a study of the traditional relationships that exist in Oman between land and social organization, and how they have evolved. The author starts with the theme of aridity and, using the extensive literature of the 1200 year old Ibadi community to supplement his field work, shows how the techniques of water exploitation have influenced the country’s social organization and its political ideology. He describes how the settlement organization has evolved in two stages; the first in the years before Islam when the Persians irrigated the land using aflaj or horizontal water channels; the second after the Arabs had overthrown the Persians and, influenced by Ibadism, established a more democratic society dominated by a strong tribal structure in the villages. The tribal structure is then examined in detail and the author shows how close the links are between the Islamic ideology, land use, and social organization. As a contribution to the human geography of Oman as well as to general knowledge of the Middle East the book will interest Arabists, Islamic historians and social anthropologists, as well as hydrologists and geographers.
Compare price
Desert Kingdoms to Global Powers: The Rise of the Arab GulfDesert Kingdoms to Global Powers: The Rise of…
A lively analysis of the Arab Gulf states’ stunning rise to global power over the last half-century and of the daunting challenges they confront today Once just sleepy desert sheikdoms, the Arab Gulf states of Saudi Arabia, Oman, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain, and Kuwait now exert unprecedented influence on international affairs—the result of their almost unimaginable riches in oil and gas. In this book, Rory Miller, an expert in Gulf politics and international affairs, provides an accessible account of the achievements of these countries since the 1973 global oil crisis. He also investigates how the shrewd Arab Gulf rulers who have overcome crisis after crisis meet the external and internal challenges of the onrushing future.   The Arab Gulf region has become an East–West hub for travel, tourism, sport, culture, trade, and finance. But can the autocratic regimes maintain stability at home and influence abroad as they deal with the demands of social and democratic reform? Miller considers an array of factors—Islamism, terrorism, the Arab Spring, volatile oil prices, global power dynamics, and others—to assess the future possibilities.
Compare price

Books nearby

>> to Archive