TheBookSearch (aka DieBuchSuche) - the search engine for all books.
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to United States of America (modify to GBR, CAN, AUS, ITA, ESP, FRA, CHN, MEX, PRI, DEU)
Create preset

All books for 9780007554973 - compare every offer

Archive entry:
9780007554973 - Caro Peacock: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour,  Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour - Book

Caro Peacock (?):

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour, Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour (2014) (?)

Delivery from: NetherlandsBook is in english languageNew bookeBook, e-Book, digital book
ISBN:

9780007554973 (?) or 0007554974

, in english, Harper, New, ebook
Direct beschikbaar
Three Victorian crime novels featuring Liberty Lane: a feisty heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer, and Sarah Waters’s Victorian novels. DEATH AT DAWN:Liberty Lane's debut in the summer of 1837. Liberty's father is dead. She's been told he died in a duel, but knows it's a black lie. Her determination to prove it takes her to the heart of events that could shake the throne of young Queen Victoria. DEATH OF A DANCER:When two dancers, Columbine, the star, and Jenny from the chorus, come to blows on ... Three Victorian crime novels featuring Liberty Lane: a feisty heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer, and Sarah Waters’s Victorian novels. DEATH AT DAWN:Liberty Lane's debut in the summer of 1837. Liberty's father is dead. She's been told he died in a duel, but knows it's a black lie. Her determination to prove it takes her to the heart of events that could shake the throne of young Queen Victoria. DEATH OF A DANCER:When two dancers, Columbine, the star, and Jenny from the chorus, come to blows on stage, it's the sensation of the season. But soon Columbine is dead from poison and Liberty is trying to save Jenny from the hangman. A CORPSE IN SHINING ARMOUR:Summer 1839. The latest craze among young aristocrats is jousting in the medieval style. It becomes seriously violent when two brothers battle over the right to a title. Liberty is called in as scandal turns deadly.Taal: Engels;Gewicht: 270,00 gram;Formaat: ePub met kopieerbeveiliging (DRM) van Adobe;Kopieerrechten: Het kopiëren van (delen van) de pagina's is niet toegestaan ;Geschikt voor: Alle e-readers te koop bij bol.com (of compatible voor PDF of ePub). Telefoons en tablets met Google Android (1.6 of hoger) voorzien van bol.com boekenbol app. PC en Mac;Verschijningsdatum: april 2014;ISBN10: 0007554974;ISBN13: 9780007554973; Engelstalig | Ebook | 2014
More…
Category: Historische romans
Data from 10/11/2016 11:30h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755497-4, 978-0-00-755497-3
Archive entry:
9780007554973 - Peacock, Caro: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour - Book

Peacock, Caro (?):

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour (?)

Delivery from: United States of AmericaBook is in english languageNew bookeBook, e-Book, digital book
ISBN:

9780007554973 (?) or 0007554974

, in english, HarperCollins Publishers, New, ebook
E-Book zum download
Fiction, Three Victorian crime novels featuring Liberty Lane: a feisty heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer, and Sarah Waters's Victorian novels. eBook
Category: Fiction
Data from 10/11/2016 11:30h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755497-4, 978-0-00-755497-3
Archive entry:
9780007554973 - Caro Peacock: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour - Book

Caro Peacock (?):

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour (?)

Delivery from: GermanyBook is in english languageNew bookeBook, e-Book, digital bookproduct for digital download
ISBN:

9780007554973 (?) or 0007554974

, in english, William Collins; HarperCollins, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, New, ebook, digital download
plus shipping
HarperFiction - E-books - Crime, HarperFiction - E-books - Crime
Category: eBooks > Belletristik > Krimi
Keywords: NB,BELLETRISTIK,KRIMINALROMANE ,FICTION , MYSTERY DETECTIVE , GENERAL ,BELLETRISTIK,KRIMINALROMANE
Data from 10/11/2016 11:30h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755497-4, 978-0-00-755497-3
9780007554973 - Caro Peacock: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour - Book

Caro Peacock (?):

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour (2014) (?)

Delivery from: GermanyBook is in english languageNew bookeBook, e-Book, digital bookproduct for digital download
ISBN:

9780007554973 (?) or 0007554974

, in english, Harper, Harper, Harper, New, ebook, digital download
$ 21.85 ( 18.55)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
in-stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
Three Victorian crime novels featuring Liberty Lane: a feisty heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer, and Sarah Waters's Victorian novels. DEATH AT DAWN: Liberty Lane's debut in the summer of 1837. Liberty's father is dead. She's been told he died in a duel, but knows it's a black lie. Her determination to prove it takes her to the heart of events that could shake the throne of young Queen Victoria. DEATH OF A DANCER: When two dancers, Columbine, the star, and Jenny from the chorus, come to blows on stage, it's the sensation of the season. But soon Columbine is dead from poison and Liberty is trying to save Jenny from the hangman. A CORPSE IN SHINING ARMOUR: Summer 1839. The latest craze among young aristocrats is jousting in the medieval style. It becomes seriously violent when two brothers battle over the right to a title. Liberty is called in as scandal turns deadly.
Seller order number: 652730d8-9818-488c-8bd2-0e1527093517
Platform order number Kobobooks.de: 100369780007554973
Keywords: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour Caro Peacock Fiction & Literature 9780007554973
Data from 10/11/2016 11:30h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755497-4, 978-0-00-755497-3

9780007554973

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9780007554973 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour, Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour" from Peacock, Caro are completely listed.

flache kuchen blv upcycled