More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to United States of America (modify to DEU)
Create preset

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in
Shining Armour, Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour:
compare every offer

9780007554973 - Caro Peacock: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour,  Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour
1
Caro Peacock (?):

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour, Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour (2014) (?)

Delivery from: Netherlands

ISBN: 9780007554973 (?) or 0007554974, in english, Harper, New, ebook

$ 21.28 ( 18.86)¹(without obligation)
Direct beschikbaar
bol.com
Three Victorian crime novels featuring Liberty Lane: a feisty heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer, and Sarah Waters’s Victorian novels. DEATH AT DAWN:Liberty Lane's debut in the summer of 1837. Liberty's father is dead. She's been told he died in a duel, but knows it's a black lie. Her determination to prove it takes her to the heart of events that could shake the throne of young Queen Victoria. DEATH OF A DANCER:When two dancers, Columbine, the star, and Jenny from the chorus, come to blows on ... Three Victorian crime novels featuring Liberty Lane: a feisty heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer, and Sarah Waters’s Victorian novels. DEATH AT DAWN:Liberty Lane's debut in the summer of 1837. Liberty's father is dead. She's been told he died in a duel, but knows it's a black lie. Her determination to prove it takes her to the heart of events that could shake the throne of young Queen Victoria. DEATH OF A DANCER:When two dancers, Columbine, the star, and Jenny from the chorus, come to blows on stage, it's the sensation of the season. But soon Columbine is dead from poison and Liberty is trying to save Jenny from the hangman. A CORPSE IN SHINING ARMOUR:Summer 1839. The latest craze among young aristocrats is jousting in the medieval style. It becomes seriously violent when two brothers battle over the right to a title. Liberty is called in as scandal turns deadly.Taal: Engels;Gewicht: 270,00 gram;Formaat: ePub met kopieerbeveiliging (DRM) van Adobe;Kopieerrechten: Het kopiëren van (delen van) de pagina's is niet toegestaan ;Geschikt voor: Alle e-readers te koop bij bol.com (of compatible voor PDF of ePub). Telefoons en tablets met Google Android (1.6 of hoger) voorzien van bol.com boekenbol app. PC en Mac;Verschijningsdatum: april 2014;ISBN10: 0007554974;ISBN13: 9780007554973; Engelstalig | Ebook | 2014
seller comment bol.com:
Nieuw, Direct beschikbaar
Platform order number Bol.com: 9200000021354659
Category: Historische romans
Data from 10/11/2016 11:30h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755497-4, 978-0-00-755497-3
9780007554973 - Peacock, Caro: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour
2
Peacock, Caro (?):

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour (?)

ISBN: 9780007554973 (?) or 0007554974, in english, HarperCollins Publishers, New, ebook

E-Book zum download
From Seller/Antiquarian
Fiction, Three Victorian crime novels featuring Liberty Lane: a feisty heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer, and Sarah Waters's Victorian novels. eBook
Seller order number: 1450025
Platform order number eBooks.com: eb-1450025
Category: Fiction
Data from 10/11/2016 11:30h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755497-4, 978-0-00-755497-3
9780007554973 - Caro Peacock: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour
3
Caro Peacock (?):

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour (?)

ISBN: 9780007554973 (?) or 0007554974, in english, William Collins; HarperCollins, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, New, ebook, digital download

$ 26.60 ( 23.57)¹(without obligation)
plus shipping
From Seller/Antiquarian
HarperFiction - E-books - Crime, HarperFiction - E-books - Crime
Seller order number: 24036478
Platform order number Ebook.de (EB): 77406306
Category: eBooks > Belletristik > Krimi
Keywords: NB,BELLETRISTIK,KRIMINALROMANE ,FICTION , MYSTERY DETECTIVE , GENERAL ,BELLETRISTIK,KRIMINALROMANE
Data from 10/11/2016 11:30h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755497-4, 978-0-00-755497-3
9780007554973 - Caro Peacock: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour
4
Caro Peacock (?):

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour (2014) (?)

ISBN: 9780007554973 (?) or 0007554974, in english, Harper, Harper, Harper, New, ebook, digital download

$ 20.93 ( 18.55)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
in-stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
Three Victorian crime novels featuring Liberty Lane: a feisty heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer, and Sarah Waters's Victorian novels. DEATH AT DAWN: Liberty Lane's debut in the summer of 1837. Liberty's father is dead. She's been told he died in a duel, but knows it's a black lie. Her determination to prove it takes her to the heart of events that could shake the throne of young Queen Victoria. DEATH OF A DANCER: When two dancers, Columbine, the star, and Jenny from the chorus, come to blows on stage, it's the sensation of the season. But soon Columbine is dead from poison and Liberty is trying to save Jenny from the hangman. A CORPSE IN SHINING ARMOUR: Summer 1839. The latest craze among young aristocrats is jousting in the medieval style. It becomes seriously violent when two brothers battle over the right to a title. Liberty is called in as scandal turns deadly.
Seller order number: 652730d8-9818-488c-8bd2-0e1527093517
Platform order number Kobobooks.de: 100369780007554973
Keywords: 3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour Caro Peacock Fiction & Literature 9780007554973
Data from 10/11/2016 11:30h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755497-4, 978-0-00-755497-3
Paid advertisements
Harry Potter: The Illustrated Collection (Books 1-3 Boxed Set)Harry Potter: The Illustrated Collection (Books…
This beautifully produced boxed set is the perfect introduction to the Harry Potter series, and an impressive gift for new readers and lifelong fans alike. It contains the first three books in the series (Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, and Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban) in large-scale editions, gorgeously illustrated in full color by award-winning artist Jim Kay. These editions are a pleasure to read, with generously sized pages, color on every page, and a ribbon bookmark in each volume. A full-color slipcase featuring red foiled lettering and Kay's brilliant depiction of Diagon Alley completes the package, making this collection a luxurious gift for readers and Harry Potter fans of all ages.
Compare price
Fire & Blood: 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones (A Targaryen History) (A Song of Ice and Fire)Fire & Blood: 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones…
The thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work by the author of A Song of Ice and Fire, the inspiration for HBO’s Game of Thrones. Centuries before the events of A Game of Thrones, House Targaryen—the only family of dragonlords to survive the Doom of Valyria—took up residence on Dragonstone. Fire & Blood begins their tale with the legendary Aegon the Conqueror, creator of the Iron Throne, and goes on to recount the generations of Targaryens who fought to hold that iconic seat, all the way up to the civil war that nearly tore their dynasty apart. What really happened during the Dance of the Dragons? Why was it so deadly to visit Valyria after the Doom? What were Maegor the Cruel’s worst crimes? What was it like in Westeros when dragons ruled the skies? These are but a few of the questions answered in this essential chronicle, as related by a learned maester of the Citadel and featuring more than eighty all-new black-and-white illustrations by artist Doug Wheatley. Readers have glimpsed small parts of this narrative in such volumes as The World of Ice & Fire, but now, for the first time, the full tapestry of Targaryen history is revealed. With all the scope and grandeur of Gibbon’s The History of the Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire, Fire & Blood is the the first volume of the definitive two-part history of the Targaryens, giving readers a whole new appreciation for the dynamic, often bloody, and always fascinating history of Westeros.
Compare price
The MeatEater Fish and Game Cookbook: Recipes and Techniques for Every Hunter and AnglerThe MeatEater Fish and Game Cookbook: Recipes…
From the host of the television series and podcast MeatEater, the long-awaited definitive guide to cooking wild game, including fish and fowl, featuring more than 100 new recipes—the perfect holiday gift for the hunter in your life “As a MeatEater fan who loves to cook, I can tell you that this book is a must-have.”—Andrew Zimmern When Steven Rinella hears from fans of his MeatEater show and podcast, it’s often requests for more recipes. One of the most respected and beloved hunters in America, Rinella is also an accomplished wild game cook, and he offers recipes here that range from his takes on favorite staples to more surprising and exotic meals. Big Game: Techniques and strategies for butchering and cooking all big game, from whitetail deer to moose, wild hogs, and black bear, and recipes for everything from shanks to tongue.  Small Game: How to prepare appetizers and main courses using common small game species such as squirrels and rabbits as well as lesser-known culinary treats like muskrat and beaver.  Waterfowl: How to make the most of available waterfowl, ranging from favorites like mallards and wood ducks to more challenging birds, such as wild geese and diving ducks.  Upland Birds: A wide variety of butchering methods for all upland birds, plus recipes, including Thanksgiving wild turkey, grilled grouse, and a fresh take on jalapeño poppers made with mourning dove.  Freshwater Fish: Best practices for cleaning and cooking virtually all varieties of freshwater fish, including trout, bass, catfish, walleye, suckers, northern pike, eels, carp, and salmon.  Saltwater Fish: Handling methods and recipes for common and not-so-common species of saltwater fish encountered by anglers everywhere, from Maine to the Bahamas, and from Southern California to northern British Columbia.  Everything else: How to prepare great meals from wild clams, crabs, crayfish, mussels, snapping turtles, bullfrogs, and even sea cucumbers and alligators.    Whether you’re cooking outdoors or in the kitchen, at the campfire or on the grill, this cookbook will be an indispensable guide for both novices and expert chefs. “Rinella goes to the next level and offers some real deal culinary know-how to make sure that your friends and family will dig what you put on the table.”—Guy Fieri “[A] must-read cookbook for those seeking a taste of the wild.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)
Compare price

9780007554973

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9780007554973 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "3-Book Victorian Crime Collection: Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour, Death at Dawn, Death of a Dancer, A Corpse in Shining Armour" from Peacock, Caro are completely listed.

Books nearby

>> to Archive