More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to United States of America (modify to DEU)
Create preset

& (And) Sons -compare every offer

9780007552818 - David Gilbert: & Sons
1
David Gilbert (?):

& Sons (2014) (?)

ISBN: 9780007552818 (?) or 0007552815, in english, Fourth Estate, Paperback, Used

$ 0.75 + Shipping: $ 3.99 = $ 4.74(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
From Seller/Antiquarian, Cheap_Books_Fast
paperback, Label: Fourth Estate, Fourth Estate, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2014-06-05, Studio: Fourth Estate
Platform order number Amazon.com: WLsrzGeK%2FOWblWTyyGvnCjwrvYm% 2BeCFrl%2FbykyaaQT51zcBG01ALh% 2BXSJGZ6wo3IYbY%2BK1m60zcQXZL% 2BDKdvgfHdJdy24uvUMpaIzOzF2zcT Sbjg1WBPED1FX8izhRIunhrpKMOIow KpdCVNWzWqo6%2Bv2e3E60ap
Keywords: Arts & Photography, Biographies & Memoirs, Business & Money, Calendars, Children's Books, Christian Books & Bibles, Comics & Graphic Novels, Computers & Technology, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, Crafts, Hobbies & Home, Education & Teaching, Engineering & Transportation, Gay & Lesbian, Health, Fitness & Dieting, History, Humor & Entertainment, Law, Literature & Fiction, Medical Books, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Parenting & Relationships, Politics & Social Sciences, Reference, Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Science & Math, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Self-Help, Sports & Outdoors, Teen & Young Adult, Test Preparation, Travel
Data from 04/24/2016 10:33h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755281-5, 978-0-00-755281-8
9780007552818 - David Gilbert: & Sons
2
David Gilbert (?):

& Sons (2014) (?)

ISBN: 9780007552818 (?) or 0007552815, in english, Fourth Estate, Paperback, New

$ 5.60 + Shipping: $ 3.99 = $ 9.59(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
From Seller/Antiquarian, Kennys_Bookshop
paperback, Label: Fourth Estate, Fourth Estate, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2014-06-05, Studio: Fourth Estate
Platform order number Amazon.com: WLsrzGeK%2FOWblWTyyGvnCjwrvYm% 2BeCFrw%2BFaR%2BB2E6gQe0RGK0A5 eM7ebTPMcRT%2Fsu2KZFWsJMf%2Fwy 33lGPVFjr4x0yycPgEmVdmP99h%2BW DGPT2G%2BZRtK0c%2BwTC%2FyDCcRR S%2FELxOBBQClQXkJTnyxw%3D%3D
Keywords: Arts & Photography, Biographies & Memoirs, Business & Money, Calendars, Children's Books, Christian Books & Bibles, Comics & Graphic Novels, Computers & Technology, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, Crafts, Hobbies & Home, Education & Teaching, Engineering & Transportation, Gay & Lesbian, Health, Fitness & Dieting, History, Humor & Entertainment, Law, Literature & Fiction, Medical Books, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Parenting & Relationships, Politics & Social Sciences, Reference, Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Science & Math, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Self-Help, Sports & Outdoors, Teen & Young Adult, Test Preparation, Travel
Data from 04/24/2016 10:33h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755281-5, 978-0-00-755281-8
9780007552818 - Gilbert, David: And Sons
3
Gilbert, David (?):

And Sons (?)

ISBN: 9780007552818 (?) or 0007552815, in english, HarperCollins Publishers, New, ebook

$ 7.28 (£ 4.99)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
E-Book zum download
From Seller/Antiquarian
Fiction, Who is A. N. Dyer? For fans of The Art of Fielding' and Wonder Boys' this is the panoramic, deeply affecting story of an iconic novelist and the heartbreaking truths that fiction can hide.
Seller order number: 1370556
Platform order number eBooks.com: eb-1370556
Category: Fiction
Data from 04/24/2016 10:33h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755281-5, 978-0-00-755281-8
9780007552818 - & Sons
4

& Sons (?)

ISBN: 9780007552818 (?) or 0007552815, in english, HarperCollins Publishers Fourth Estate Ltd, New

$ 13.12 (£ 8.99)¹(without obligation)
plus shipping
From Seller/Antiquarian
Who is A. N. Dyer? For fans of 'The Art of Fielding' and 'Wonder Boys' - this is the panoramic, deeply affecting story of an iconic novelist and the heartbreaking truths that fiction can hide. Who is A. N. Dyer? For fans of 'The Art of Fielding'...
Seller order number: 9780007552818
Platform order number Blackwell.co.uk: 3109351769
Category: Book
Data from 04/24/2016 10:33h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755281-5, 978-0-00-755281-8
9780007552818 - David Gilbert: & (And) Sons
5
David Gilbert (?):

& (And) Sons (?)

ISBN: 9780007552818 (?) or 0007552815, in english, William Collins; HarperCollins, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, New

$ 13.65 ( 12.00)¹(without obligation)
plus shipping, Sofort lieferbar
From Seller/Antiquarian
& (And) Sons, Who is A. N. Dyer? & Sons is a literary masterwork for readers of 'The Art of Fielding', 'The Emperor's Children', and 'Wonder Boys' - the panoramic, deeply affecting story of an iconic novelist, two interconnected families, and the heartbreaking truths that fiction can hide.
Seller order number: 38561313
Platform order number Bol.de: 33b39b427e8467e93185ace2a05a46 66
Keywords: Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher
Data from 04/24/2016 10:33h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-00-755281-5, 978-0-00-755281-8
Paid advertisements
Harry Potter: The Illustrated Collection (Books 1-3 Boxed Set)Harry Potter: The Illustrated Collection (Books…
This beautifully produced boxed set is the perfect introduction to the Harry Potter series, and an impressive gift for new readers and lifelong fans alike. It contains the first three books in the series (Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, and Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban) in large-scale editions, gorgeously illustrated in full color by award-winning artist Jim Kay. These editions are a pleasure to read, with generously sized pages, color on every page, and a ribbon bookmark in each volume. A full-color slipcase featuring red foiled lettering and Kay's brilliant depiction of Diagon Alley completes the package, making this collection a luxurious gift for readers and Harry Potter fans of all ages.
Compare price
Fire & Blood: 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones (A Targaryen History) (A Song of Ice and Fire)Fire & Blood: 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones…
The thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work by the author of A Song of Ice and Fire, the inspiration for HBO’s Game of Thrones. Centuries before the events of A Game of Thrones, House Targaryen—the only family of dragonlords to survive the Doom of Valyria—took up residence on Dragonstone. Fire & Blood begins their tale with the legendary Aegon the Conqueror, creator of the Iron Throne, and goes on to recount the generations of Targaryens who fought to hold that iconic seat, all the way up to the civil war that nearly tore their dynasty apart. What really happened during the Dance of the Dragons? Why was it so deadly to visit Valyria after the Doom? What were Maegor the Cruel’s worst crimes? What was it like in Westeros when dragons ruled the skies? These are but a few of the questions answered in this essential chronicle, as related by a learned maester of the Citadel and featuring more than eighty all-new black-and-white illustrations by artist Doug Wheatley. Readers have glimpsed small parts of this narrative in such volumes as The World of Ice & Fire, but now, for the first time, the full tapestry of Targaryen history is revealed. With all the scope and grandeur of Gibbon’s The History of the Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire, Fire & Blood is the the first volume of the definitive two-part history of the Targaryens, giving readers a whole new appreciation for the dynamic, often bloody, and always fascinating history of Westeros.
Compare price
The MeatEater Fish and Game Cookbook: Recipes and Techniques for Every Hunter and AnglerThe MeatEater Fish and Game Cookbook: Recipes…
From the host of the television series and podcast MeatEater, the long-awaited definitive guide to cooking wild game, including fish and fowl, featuring more than 100 new recipes—the perfect holiday gift for the hunter in your life “As a MeatEater fan who loves to cook, I can tell you that this book is a must-have.”—Andrew Zimmern When Steven Rinella hears from fans of his MeatEater show and podcast, it’s often requests for more recipes. One of the most respected and beloved hunters in America, Rinella is also an accomplished wild game cook, and he offers recipes here that range from his takes on favorite staples to more surprising and exotic meals. Big Game: Techniques and strategies for butchering and cooking all big game, from whitetail deer to moose, wild hogs, and black bear, and recipes for everything from shanks to tongue.  Small Game: How to prepare appetizers and main courses using common small game species such as squirrels and rabbits as well as lesser-known culinary treats like muskrat and beaver.  Waterfowl: How to make the most of available waterfowl, ranging from favorites like mallards and wood ducks to more challenging birds, such as wild geese and diving ducks.  Upland Birds: A wide variety of butchering methods for all upland birds, plus recipes, including Thanksgiving wild turkey, grilled grouse, and a fresh take on jalapeño poppers made with mourning dove.  Freshwater Fish: Best practices for cleaning and cooking virtually all varieties of freshwater fish, including trout, bass, catfish, walleye, suckers, northern pike, eels, carp, and salmon.  Saltwater Fish: Handling methods and recipes for common and not-so-common species of saltwater fish encountered by anglers everywhere, from Maine to the Bahamas, and from Southern California to northern British Columbia.  Everything else: How to prepare great meals from wild clams, crabs, crayfish, mussels, snapping turtles, bullfrogs, and even sea cucumbers and alligators.    Whether you’re cooking outdoors or in the kitchen, at the campfire or on the grill, this cookbook will be an indispensable guide for both novices and expert chefs. “Rinella goes to the next level and offers some real deal culinary know-how to make sure that your friends and family will dig what you put on the table.”—Guy Fieri “[A] must-read cookbook for those seeking a taste of the wild.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)
Compare price

9780007552818

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9780007552818 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "& (And) Sons" from Gilbert, David are completely listed.

Books nearby

>> to Archive