More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to United States of America (modify to DEU)
Create preset

THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5 -compare every offer

PricesNovember 2015March 2016May 2016
Mean$ 5.04 ( 4.41)¹ $ 5.04 ( 4.41)¹ $ 5.04 ( 4.41)¹
Demand
1230000261739 - Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5
1
Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham (?):

THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5 (2014) (?)

EAN: 1230000261739 (?), unknown language, REDHAVEN BOOKS, REDHAVEN BOOKS, REDHAVEN BOOKS, New, ebook, digital download

$ 5.04 ( 4.41)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
in-stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
*This is EPISODE TWO of a serialized novel* For fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack Patterson for an alternate history saga that will rock your mind. "A clever, imaginative tale of what if, rooted in secrets, believable and evocative, that will keep you guessing." -Steve Berry, New York Times Bestselling author of The Patriot Threat "…Pure genius… the most intriguing book I've read in a long time…" -Suspense Magazine HOW IT WORKS: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER is a novel released in five parts or "episodes", averaging about 100-150 pages long. There are two ways you can immerse yourself in the experience: 1. Read the novel in episodes, one at a time in sequence as each releases, like a weekly television show, starting with Episode 1. OR 2. Read the entire novel as a complete book which includes all five episodes of THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER, kind of like adding an entire season of 24 or to your Netflix or Amazon Prime Video queue. (The full novel will be released Winter 2014 in one eBook/paperback) - THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER In 1944, Adolf *** dispatched a pair of Horten H.XVIIIs to drop atomic bombs on Manhattan and Chicago. The unconditional surrender of the majority of the United States of America followed, bringing the Second World War to an abrupt end. Seventy years after the end of World War II, in which the ***-led Axis powers took control of most of the planet, the German Empire has essentially erased the very memory of the United States of America from history. Raised as a child of the Aryan States of America, a Utopian society built upon Nazi ideals, Grace Drexler-daughter of Hans Drexler, the American Führer-lives a privileged life as a model citizen and member of the Nazi party. But when a shocking discovery shatters her very grasp of reality, she unravels a truth that h
Seller order number: 821ba0af-532b-4d34-8945-679430ee1fd9
Platform order number Kobobooks.de: 126721230000261738
Category: Fiction & Literature
Keywords: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5 Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham Action & Adventure Fiction & Literature 1230000261738
Data from 11/01/2015 20:01h
1230000261739 - Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5
2
Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham (?):

THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5 (2014) (?)

EAN: 1230000261739 (?), unknown language, REDHAVEN BOOKS, REDHAVEN BOOKS, REDHAVEN BOOKS, Paperback, New, ebook, digital download

$ 5.04 ( 4.41)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
in-stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
*This is EPISODE TWO of a serialized novel* For fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack Patterson for an alternate history saga that will rock your mind. "A clever, imaginative tale of what if, rooted in secrets, believable and evocative, that will keep you guessing." -Steve Berry, New York Times Bestselling author of The Patriot Threat "…Pure genius… the most intriguing book I've read in a long time…" -Suspense Magazine HOW IT WORKS: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER is a novel released in five parts or "episodes", averaging about 100-150 pages long. There are two ways you can immerse yourself in the experience: 1. Read the novel in episodes, one at a time in sequence as each releases, like a weekly television show, starting with Episode 1. OR 2. Read the entire novel as a complete book which includes all five episodes of THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER, kind of like adding an entire season of 24 or to your Netflix or Amazon Prime Video queue. (The full novel will be released Winter 2014 in one eBook/paperback) - THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER In 1944, Adolf Hitler dispatched a pair of Horten H.XVIIIs to drop atomic bombs on Manhattan and Chicago. The unconditional surrender of the majority of the United States of America followed, bringing the Second World War to an abrupt end. Seventy years after the end of World War II, in which the Hitler-led Axis powers took control of most of the planet, the German Empire has essentially erased the very memory of the United States of America from history. Raised as a child of the Aryan States of America, a Utopian society built upon Nazi ideals, Grace Drexler-daughter of Hans Drexler, the American Führer-lives a privileged life as a model citizen and member of the Nazi party. But when a shocking discovery shatters her very grasp of reality, she unravels a truth that h
Seller order number: 821ba0af-532b-4d34-8945-679430ee1fd9
Platform order number Kobobooks.de: 126721230000261738
Category: Fiction & Literature
Keywords: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5 Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham Action & Adventure Fiction & Literature 1230000261738
Data from 03/15/2016 16:15h
Paid advertisements
Tai Chi for Beginners (From Couch to Conditioned: A Beginner's Guide to Getting Fit)Tai Chi for Beginners (From Couch to…
This step-by-step guide introduces tai chi using a structured week-by-week format. With bright, full-color illustrations, readers can learn visually while practicing 24-step Beijing short form along the way. A rich resource section allows novices to take it to the next level after mastering this beginners guide.
Compare price
Taekwondo Kids: From White Belt to Yellow/Green BeltTaekwondo Kids: From White Belt to Yellow/Green…
A guide to tae kwon do cover the behaviors, positions, foot techniques, defense and attack moves, and forms needed to hold the white, white/yellow, yellow, and yellow/green belts.
Compare price
Chuck Norris (Martial Arts Masters)Chuck Norris (Martial Arts Masters)
Presents a biography of the well-known actor and martial arts master, Chuck Norris, and includes action photographs and a listing of his films.
Compare price

1230000261739

Find all available books for your ISBN number 1230000261739 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5" from Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham are completely listed.

Books nearby

>> to Archive